facebook icon.png


Valdosta Junior Service League 2019-2020

“In League to Serve” 

Board Members


President - Jeanna Ganas
President Elect - Erica Stone
Treasurer - Kaylane Alger
Recording Secretary - Kristin Tanner
Corresponding Secretary - Leigh Ann Burgess
Parliamentarian - Ashley Mock

 Ways & Means Committee Chairmen

Merry Marketplace - Ashleigh Allen and Val Gallahan
Social - Roxy Corbett
Tossed & Found - Amber Cowart

Service Committee Chairmen 

Converse-Dalton-Ferrell House - Callie Shaw
Service Enrichment - Devan Martin 
Long Range Planning - Drew Parrish-Bennett
Publicity - Ashley Cooper
Sponsorship - Bonnie Skinner

Non-Board Positions

 Assistant Treasurer/Contribution - Brooke Peterman
Provisional Educator - Aprile Steel
Etiquette & Enrichment - Heather Blanchard
Tossed & Found Co-Chairman - Lee Smothers
Fundraising Events - Meshea Hardeman
Long Range Planning Co-Chairman - Vevie Hall
Publicity Co-Chairman - Courtney Matthews
School Hearing & Vision Chairman - Tisha Johnson
School Hearing & Vision Co-Chairman - Leigh Ann Corbett
Sponsorship Co-Chairman - Andrea Brantley
Newsletter/Email - Emily Gray Powell
Alumni Relations - Wendy Cppeland
CDH House Co-Chairman - Ashleigh Johnson
CDF House Rentals - Brooke Knight